The AECF Management


Dr. Paul Greener

Dr. Paul Greener

Chief Executive Officer
View Bio
Steve Tawia

Steve Tawia

Director, Investments & Portfolio Management
View Bio
Pauline Mbayah

Pauline Mbayah

Director, Strategy and Partnerships
View Bio

Regional Offices:

 

Nairobi Offices:

Victor Ndiege, Portfolio Manager - REACT
vndiege@aecfafrica.org

Fiona Kyomugisha, Portfolio Manager - Agribusiness
fKyomugisha@aecfafrica.org

Zimbabwe

Lucida Tyser, Regional Manager
ltyser@aecfafrica.org

James Kioko
jkioko@aecfafrica.org

Tanzania

Mary Batterman, Regional Manager
mbatterman@aecfafrica.org

Damian Casmiri
dcasmiri@aecfafrica.org